The Trylon Microcinema
BUY TICKETS

SHHH... IT'S THE TRYLON 5TH ANNIVERSARY SILENT FILM FESTIVAL!

GO WEST

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jul 25 7:00 9:30
Sat Jul 26 7:00 9:30
Sun Jul 27 5:00 7:30


BUY TICKETS

JACKIE CHAN ADVENTURES

RUMBLE IN THE BRONX

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Jul 28 7:00 9:00
Tue Jul 29 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BEAUTY IS EVERYTHING: VINCENTE MINNELLI AT THE HEIGHTS

MEET ME IN ST LOUIS

The Heights

Thu Jul 31 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

PULP FICTION

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 01 7:00 10:00
Sat Aug 02 7:00 10:00
Sun Aug 03 5:00 8:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

JIM JARMUSCH: NO ANSWERS PROVIDED

NIGHT ON EARTH

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 04 7:00 9:30
Tue Aug 05 7:00 9:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BEAUTY IS EVERYTHING: VINCENTE MINNELLI AT THE HEIGHTS

THE BAND WAGON

The Heights

Thu Aug 07 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

STRIPES

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 08 7:00
Sat Aug 09 9:00
Sun Aug 10 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

GROUNDHOG DAY

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 08 9:00
Sat Aug 09 7:00
Sun Aug 10 5:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

JIM JARMUSCH: NO ANSWERS PROVIDED

DEAD MAN

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 11 7:00 9:15
Tue Aug 12 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

NO NO: A DOCKUMENTARY

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Aug 13 7:00 (22 remaining)

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BEAUTY IS EVERYTHING: VINCENTE MINNELLI AT THE HEIGHTS

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

The Heights

Thu Aug 14 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

WILDROSE

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 15 7:00 9:00
Sat Aug 16 7:00 9:00
Sun Aug 17 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

JIM JARMUSCH: NO ANSWERS PROVIDED

MYSTERY TRAIN

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 18 7:00 9:15
Tue Aug 19 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE DEFENDERS

THE DEFENDERS: MAYOR MIKE HAEG

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Aug 20 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

Other programming

THE PLANTS ARE LISTENING

The Trylon microcinema

Thu Aug 21 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BEAUTY IS EVERYTHING: VINCENTE MINNELLI AT THE HEIGHTS

THE BAD AND THE BEAUTIFUL

The Heights

Thu Aug 21 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

PLANET OF THE APES

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 22 7:00 9:15
Sat Aug 23 10:00 7:00 9:15
Sun Aug 24 5:00 7:15


EMAIL REMINDER

Other programming

POSTER SALE

The Trylon microcinema

Sat Aug 23 1:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

JIM JARMUSCH: NO ANSWERS PROVIDED

DOWN BY LAW

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 25 7:00 9:00
Tue Aug 26 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

BEASTMASTER 2: THROUGH THE PORTAL OF TIME

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Aug 27 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BEAUTY IS EVERYTHING: VINCENTE MINNELLI AT THE HEIGHTS

GIGI

The Heights

Thu Aug 28 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

JE T’AIME, JE T’AIME

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 29 7:00 9:00
Sat Aug 30 7:00 9:00
Sun Aug 31 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

JIM JARMUSCH: NO ANSWERS PROVIDED

STRANGER THAN PARADISE

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Sep 01 7:00 9:00
Tue Sep 02 7:00 9:00


Contact us at info@take-up.org
Showtime hotline (612) 424-5468