The Trylon Microcinema
BUY TICKETS

OZPLOITATION: 1970s AUSTRALIAN GRINDHOUSE MASTERPIECES

THE LAST WAVE

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Jul 25 7:00 9:15
Tue Jul 26 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ONE-SHOT WEEKENDS

THE WIND

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jul 29 8:00
Sat Jul 30 8:00
Sun Jul 31 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MAGNIFICENT OBSESSIONS OF DOUGLAS SIRK

THE TARNISHED ANGELS

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 01 7:00 9:00
Tue Aug 02 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TAPE FREAKS

TAPE FREAKS AUGUST

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Aug 03 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MAGNIFICENT OBSESSIONS OF DOUGLAS SIRK

ALL THAT HEAVEN ALLOWS

The Heights

Thu Aug 04 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE BITTERSWEET DREAMS OF JACQUES DEMY

THE UMBRELLAS OF CHERBOURG

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 05 7:00 9:00
Sat Aug 06 7:00 9:00
Sun Aug 07 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MAGNIFICENT OBSESSIONS OF DOUGLAS SIRK

MEET ME AT THE FAIR

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 08 7:00 9:00
Tue Aug 09 7:00 9:00


EMAIL REMINDER

Other programming

TRYLON MOVIE TRIVIA NIGHT

The Cocktail Room at Du Nord Craft Spirits

Mon Aug 08 8:00

EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

MORRIS FROM AMERICA

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Aug 10 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MAGNIFICENT OBSESSIONS OF DOUGLAS SIRK

MAGNIFICENT OBSESSION

The Heights

Thu Aug 11 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE BITTERSWEET DREAMS OF JACQUES DEMY

LOLA

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 12 7:00
Sat Aug 13 9:00
Sun Aug 14 5:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE BITTERSWEET DREAMS OF JACQUES DEMY

BAY OF ANGELS

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 12 9:00
Sat Aug 13 7:00
Sun Aug 14 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MAGNIFICENT OBSESSIONS OF DOUGLAS SIRK

ALL I DESIRE

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 15 7:00 8:45
Tue Aug 16 7:00 8:45


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

THE BURNING MOON

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Aug 17 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ALL-STAR VIDEO

ALL-STAR VIDEO AUGUST

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Aug 17 9:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MAGNIFICENT OBSESSIONS OF DOUGLAS SIRK

WRITTEN ON THE WIND

The Heights

Thu Aug 18 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE BITTERSWEET DREAMS OF JACQUES DEMY

UNE CHAMBRE EN VILLE

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 19 7:00
Sat Aug 20 9:00
Sun Aug 21 5:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE BITTERSWEET DREAMS OF JACQUES DEMY

DONKEY SKIN

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 19 9:00
Sat Aug 20 7:00
Sun Aug 21 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MAGNIFICENT OBSESSIONS OF DOUGLAS SIRK

INTERLUDE

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 22 7:00 9:00
Tue Aug 23 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

NORTHERN EXPOSURE

400 DAYS

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Aug 24 7:00 9:15

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MAGNIFICENT OBSESSIONS OF DOUGLAS SIRK

IMITATION OF LIFE

The Heights

Thu Aug 25 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE BITTERSWEET DREAMS OF JACQUES DEMY

THE YOUNG GIRLS OF ROCHEFORT

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 26 7:00 9:30
Sat Aug 27 7:00 9:30
Sun Aug 28 5:00 7:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MAGNIFICENT OBSESSIONS OF DOUGLAS SIRK

SHOCKPROOF

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 29 7:00 8:45
Tue Aug 30 7:00 8:45


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TAPE FREAKS

TAPE FREAKS SEPTEMBER

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Sep 07 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TAPE FREAKS

TAPE FREAKS OCTOBER

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Oct 05 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

Other programming

MN MIMESIS

The Trylon microcinema

Thu Nov 17 7:30

Contact us at info@take-up.org
Showtime hotline (612) 424-5468