The Trylon Microcinema
BUY TICKETS

ONE-SHOT WEEKENDS

THE TIN DRUM (DIRECTOR’S CUT)

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Apr 24 7:00
Sat Apr 25 7:00
Sun Apr 26 5:00 8:15


BUY TICKETS

THE WACHOWSKIS

SPEED RACER

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Apr 27 7:00 9:30
Tue Apr 28 7:00 9:30


BUY TICKETS

THE MINNEAPOLIS HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

TOPAZ

The Riverview

Mon Apr 27 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MINNEAPOLIS HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

SHADOW OF A DOUBT

The Heights

Thu Apr 30 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

100 YEARS OF ORSON WELLES

CITIZEN KANE

The Trylon microcinema

Fri May 01 7:00 9:15
Sat May 02 7:00 9:15
Sun May 03 5:00 7:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MINNEAPOLIS HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

MARNIE

The Riverview

Mon May 04 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

100 YEARS OF ORSON WELLES

OTHELLO

The Trylon microcinema

Mon May 04 7:00 9:00
Tue May 05 7:00 9:00


EMAIL REMINDER

Other programming

HAPPY COLLABORATOR

The Trylon microcinema

Thu May 07 7:00 8:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

100 YEARS OF ORSON WELLES

THE MAGNIFICENT AMBERSONS

The Trylon microcinema

Fri May 08 7:00 9:00
Sat May 09 7:00 9:00
Sun May 10 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

100 YEARS OF ORSON WELLES

CONFIDENTIAL REPORT (MR. ARKADIN)

The Trylon microcinema

Mon May 11 7:00 9:00
Tue May 12 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MINNEAPOLIS HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

DIAL M FOR MURDER

The Riverview

Mon May 11 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

SOUL BOYS OF THE WESTERN WORLD

The Trylon microcinema

Wed May 13 7:00 9:15

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MINNEAPOLIS HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

VERTIGO 70MM

The Heights

Thu May 14 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

100 YEARS OF ORSON WELLES

THE STRANGER

The Trylon microcinema

Fri May 15 7:00 9:15
Sat May 16 7:00 9:15
Sun May 17 5:00 7:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

100 YEARS OF ORSON WELLES

F FOR FAKE

The Trylon microcinema

Mon May 18 7:00 9:00
Tue May 19 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE DEFENDERS

THE DEFENDERS: R.P. WHALEN

The Trylon microcinema

Wed May 20 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MINNEAPOLIS HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

SABOTEUR

The Heights

Thu May 21 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

100 YEARS OF ORSON WELLES

TOUCH OF EVIL

The Trylon microcinema

Fri May 22 7:00 9:00
Sat May 23 7:00 9:00
Sun May 24 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

Other programming

THE NAVIGATOR

Pioneers and Soldier Memorial Cemetery

Sat May 23 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

100 YEARS OF ORSON WELLES

MACBETH

The Trylon microcinema

Mon May 25 7:00 9:00
Tue May 26 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

CYBER SEDUCTION: HIS SECRET LIFE

The Trylon microcinema

Wed May 27 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

100 YEARS OF ORSON WELLES

THE LADY FROM SHANGHAI

The Trylon microcinema

Fri May 29 7:00 9:00
Sat May 30 7:00 9:00
Sun May 31 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

100 YEARS OF ORSON WELLES

THE SOUTHERN STAR

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Jun 01 7:00 9:15
Tue Jun 02 7:00 9:15


Contact us at info@take-up.org
Showtime hotline (612) 424-5468