The Trylon Microcinema
BUY TICKETS

QUELLE HORREUR! ESSENTIAL FRENCH FRIGHTS

DIABOLIQUE

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Oct 20 7:00 9:15
Tue Oct 21 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

LEGEND OF BOGGY CREEK

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Oct 22 7:00

BUY TICKETS

BEHIND MAD MEN: CORPORATE AMERICA IN THE SIXTIES

THE GRADUATE

The Heights

Thu Oct 23 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BLOODY HILARIOUS: META HORROR

THE CABIN IN THE WOODS

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Oct 24 7:00 9:00
Sat Oct 25 7:00 9:00
Sun Oct 26 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

Other programming

NOSFERATU

The Heights

Sun Oct 26 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

QUELLE HORREUR! ESSENTIAL FRENCH FRIGHTS

TROUBLE EVERY DAY

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Oct 27 7:00 9:00
Tue Oct 28 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BLOODY HILARIOUS: META HORROR

HAUSU

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Oct 31 7:00 8:45 10:30
Sat Nov 01 7:00 8:45 10:30
Sun Nov 02 5:00 6:45 8:30


EMAIL REMINDER

THE PLAY’S THE THING: VACLAV HAVEL, ART AND POLITICS

EVERY YOUNG MAN (Každý mladý muž)

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Nov 03 7:00 9:00
Tue Nov 04 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

GENTLEMEN PREFER BLONDES

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Nov 07 7:00 9:00
Sat Nov 08 10:00 7:00 9:00
Sun Nov 09 5:00 7:00


EMAIL REMINDER

THE PLAY’S THE THING: VACLAV HAVEL, ART AND POLITICS

A REPORT ON PARTY AND GUESTS (O slavnosti a hostech)

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Nov 10 7:00 9:00
Tue Nov 11 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

INSTRUMENT

The Trylon microcinema

Thu Nov 13 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

LOOKING FOR JOHNNY

The Trylon microcinema

Thu Nov 13 9:15

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

HOMEMAKERS

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Nov 14 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

THE CASE OF THE THREE SIDED DREAM

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Nov 14 9:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

SOUND AND CHAOS: THE STORY OF BC STUDIO

The Trylon microcinema

Sat Nov 15 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

RYE COALITION: THE STORY OF THE HARD LUCK FIVE

The Trylon microcinema

Sat Nov 15 9:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

LADY BE GOOD: INSTRUMENTAL WOMEN IN JAZZ

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Nov 16 5:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Nov 16 7:00

EMAIL REMINDER

THE PLAY’S THE THING: VACLAV HAVEL, ART AND POLITICS

LEAVING (Odcházení)

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Nov 17 7:00
Tue Nov 18 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE DEFENDERS

THE DEFENDERS: JIM BRUNZELL

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Nov 19 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

THE FRESHMAN

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Nov 21 7:00 9:00
Sat Nov 22 7:00 9:00
Sun Nov 23 5:00 7:00


EMAIL REMINDER

THE PLAY’S THE THING: VACLAV HAVEL, ART AND POLITICS

AND THE BEGGAR’S OPERA AGAIN (A znovu Žebrácká opera)

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Nov 24 7:00 9:15
Tue Nov 25 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

BIGFOOT: THE UNFORGETTABLE ENCOUNTER

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Nov 26 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

PLANES, TRAINS & AUTOMOBILES

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Nov 28 7:00 9:00
Sat Nov 29 7:00 9:00
Sun Nov 30 5:00 7:00


Contact us at info@take-up.org
Showtime hotline (612) 424-5468